Contact Louisiana Entertainment

We’re here to help make your film, interactive, sound recording or live performance project happen. Here’s how to get in touch:

Staff

Chris Stelly

Executive Director
chris.stelly@la.gov

Stephen Hamner

Director, Film
stephen.hamner@la.gov

Amanda Hafford

Assistant Director, Film
amanda.hafford@la.gov

Philip Mann

Director, Music and Live Performance 
philip.mann@la.gov

Lacey M. Chataignier

Assistant Director, Music and Live Performance
lacey.mcright@la.gov

Thomas Tyler

Director, Interactive Digital Media and Software Development
thomas.tyler@la.gov

Haley Higgins

Business Development Officer, Interactive Digital Media and Software Development
haley.higgins2@la.gov

Stephanie LeGrange

Attorney
stephanie.legrange@la.gov

Karen Alsander

Office Manager
karen.alsander@la.gov

Amber Bederka

Student Worker
amber.bederka@la.gov

General

Phone

Main: 225.342.5403
Hotline: 225.342.3456

Email

led-entertainment@la.gov

Mailing Address

LED Entertainment
P.O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185

Street Address

Capitol Annex Building
1051 N. Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Office Hours

8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
Monday-Friday