CONTACT

CONTACT LOUISIANA ENTERTAINMENT

We’re here to help make your film, interactive, sound recording or live performance project happen. Here’s how to get in touch: 

GENERAL   STAFF    

PHONE
Main 225.342.5403
Hotline 225.342.3456

EMAIL
led-entertainment@la.gov

MAILING ADDRESS
LED Entertainment
P.O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185

STREET ADDRESS
Capitol Annex Building
1051 N. Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

OFFICE HOURS
8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
Monday-Friday
 

Chris Stelly
Executive Director
chris.stelly@la.gov

Stephen Hamner         Film Director            stephen.hamner@la.gov

Amanda Hafford
Assistant Director, Film
amanda.hafford@la.gov

Chris Stelly
Interim Director, Interactive 
chris.stelly@la.gov

Lauren Cullins
Business Development Officer, Interactive
lauren.cullins@la.gov

 

 

 

Philip Mann
Music and Live Performance Director
philip.mann@la.gov

Lacey McRight      Business Development Officer, Music and Live Performance    lacey.mcright@la.gov

Stephanie LeGrange
Attorney
stephanie.legrange@la.gov

Karen Alsander
Office Manager
karen.alsander@la.gov