Contact Louisiana Entertainment

We’re here to help make your film, interactive, sound recording or live performance project happen. Here’s how to get in touch:

Staff

Chris Stelly

Executive Director
chris.stelly@la.gov

Stephen Hamner

Director, Film
stephen.hamner@la.gov

Amanda Hafford

Assistant Director, Film
amanda.hafford@la.gov

Lacey M. Chataignier

Division Director, Live Performance & Music Industry Development
lacey.chataignier@la.gov

Eric Burton

Director, Digital Interactive Media and Software Development
eric.burton@la.gov

Stephanie LeGrange

Attorney
stephanie.legrange@la.gov

Karen Alsander

Office Manager
karen.alsander@la.gov

General

Phone

Main: 225.342.5403

Email

led-entertainment@la.gov

Mailing Address

LED Entertainment
P.O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185

Street Address

617 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5239

Office Hours

8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
Monday-Friday